• Nederlands
    • Français
  • wieiswietest

    Kantoor Brugge (nr. 540)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    [/su_column]
    [_su_spoiler title=Stijn Van Houdenhove open=yes]

    [/su_spoiler]

    [/su_row]

    [_su_spoiler title=Sara Géradin open=yes]

    [/su_spoiler]

    [/su_spoiler]

    Sales
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be

    Boekhouding
    Lieven Dewulf
    Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Administratie boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Bram De Zutter
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be

    Alexander Jonckheere
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be

    Juridische Dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Verantwoordelijke juridische dienst
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 98
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    Els Van Gyseghem
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie
    T +32 50 44 30 28
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E els.vangyseghem@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 1
    Rita Clincke
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 10
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E rita.clincke@sodalis.be

    An Smissaert
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 29
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E an.smissaert@sodalis.be

    Sonja Janssens
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 12
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E sonja.janssens@sodalis.be

    Inge De Neve
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 11
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E inge.deneve@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 2
    Barbara Godefroidt
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 22
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E barbara.godefroidt@sodalis.be

    Anja Timmerman
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 20
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E anja.timmerman@sodalis.be

    Machteld Simoens
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 13
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E machteld.simoens@sodalis.be

    Anje Vergote
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 21
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E anje.vergote@sodalis.be

    Hannelore Pyckavet
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 19
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E hannelore.pyckavet@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 3
    Fanny Demoen
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 23
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E fanny.demoen@sodalis.be

    Veerle Rosseel
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E veerle.rosseel@sodalis.be

    Sofie Raes
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 26
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sofie.raes@sodalis.be

    Stefanie Van Kelf
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E stefanie.vankelf@sodalis.be

    Sandra Vandeputte
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 27
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sandra.vandeputte@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Halle (nr. 542)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove

    Sara Geradin

    Sales
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be

    Boekhouding
    Lieven Dewulf
    Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Administratie boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Bram De Zutter
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be

    Alexander Jonckheere
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be

    Juridische Dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Verantwoordelijke juridische dienst
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 98
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    An Baeyens
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie Halle & Antwerpen
    T +32 2 421 51 97
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders
    Bernard Criquillion
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E bernard.criquillion@sodalis.be

    Audrey Stevens
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 2 421 51 96
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E audrey.stevens@sodalis.be

    Sandy Borremans
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E sandy.borremans@sodalis.be

    Erika De Coster
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 2 421 51 96
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E erika.decoster@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Antwerpen (nr. 543)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove

    Sara Géradin

    Sales
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be

    Boekhouding
    Lieven Dewulf
    Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Administratie boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Bram De Zutter
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be

    Alexander Jonckheere
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be

    Juridische Dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Verantwoordelijke juridische dienst
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 98
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    An Baeyens
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie Antwerpen en Halle
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders
    Shana Bogaerts
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E shana.bogaerts@sodalis.be

    Arzu Dag
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E arzu.dag@sodalis.be