• Nederlands
    • Français
  • wie-wie

    Kantoor Brugge (nr. 540)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Silvie Lierman
    Directiesecretaresse
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    F +32 50 44 30 96
    E silvie.lierman@sodalis.be

    Boekhouding
    Lieven Dewulf
    Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
    T +32 50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Tania De Buck
    Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
    T +32 50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E tania.debuck@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Administratie boekhouding
    T +32 50 44 30 93
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Juridische dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Juriste
    T +32 50 44 30 98
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E nathalie.poelaert@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    Els Van Gyseghem
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie
    T +32 50 44 30 28
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E els.vangyseghem@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 1
    Rita Clincke
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 10
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E rita.clincke@sodalis.be

    An Smissaert
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 29
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E an.smissaert@sodalis.be

    Sonja Janssens
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 12
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E sonja.janssens@sodalis.be

    Inge De Neve
    Loonadministratie groep 1
    T +32 50 44 30 11
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E inge.deneve@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 2
    Barbara Godefroidt
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 22
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E barbara.godefroidt@sodalis.be

    Anja Timmerman
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 20
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E anja.timmerman@sodalis.be

    Machteld Simoens
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 34 07 29
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E machteld.simoens@sodalis.be

    Anje Vergote
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 21
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E anje.vergote@sodalis.be

    Hannelore Pyckavet
    Loonadministratie groep 2
    T +32 50 44 30 19
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E hannelore.pyckavet@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders groep 3
    Fanny Demoen
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 23
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E fanny.demoen@sodalis.be

    Veerle Rosseel
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E veerle.rosseel@sodalis.be

    Marika Joos
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 26
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E marika.joos@sodalis.be

    Stefanie Van Kelf
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E stefanie.vankelf@sodalis.be

    Sandra Vandeputte
    Loonadministratie groep 3
    T +32 50 44 30 27
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sandra.vandeputte@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Vorst (nr. 541)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Jean-Luc Radermecker
    Administrateur
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    F +32 50 44 30 96
    E jean-luc.radermecker@sodalis.be

    Schaner Christine
    Office Manager
    T +32 23 40 12 01
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E christine.schaner@sodalis.be

    Walckiers Kathleen
    Secrétaire de Direction
    T +32 23 40 12 57
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E kathleen.walkiers@sodalis.be

    Juridische dienst
    Herman Hélène
    Juriste
    T +32 23 40 12 03
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E helene.herman@sodalis.be

    Thibaut Catherine
    Juriste
    T +32 23 40 12 07
    F +32 23 40 12 59
    E catherine.thibaut@sodalis.be

    Köse Selçuk
    Juriste
    T +32 23 40 12 07
    F +32 23 40 12 59
    E selcuk.kose@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Fakhet Myriam
    Training Manager
    T +32 23 40 12 04
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E myriam.fakhet@sodalis.be

    Fourneau Ingrid
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 02
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E ingrid.fourneau@sodalis.be

    Mertens Anne
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 05
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E anne.mertens@sodalis.be

    Lazaridis Stavroula
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 53
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E stavroula.lazaridis@sodalis.be

    Peetrons Valentine
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 51
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E valentine.peetrons@sodalis.be

    Opsomer Malissia
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 52
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E malissia.opsomer@sodalis.be

    Coopmans Julie
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 58
    F +32 23 40 12 09
    E julie.coopmans@sodalis.be

    Caufriez Martine
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 32 11
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E martine.caufriez@sodalis.be

    Malo Malo Gisèle
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 06
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E gisele.malomalo@sodalis.be

    Lipari Patricia
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 23 40 12 55
    F +32 23 40 12 09
    E patricia.lipari@sodalis.be

    Marketing
    Storme Céline
    Marketing Manager
    T +32 25 40 12 56
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E celine.storme@sodalis.be

    Receptie
    Benameur Karima
    Réceptionniste
    T +32 25 37 86 48
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E karima.benameur@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Halle (nr. 542)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Juridische dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Juriste
    T +32 50 44 30 98
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E nathalie.poelaert@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    An Baeyens
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie
    T +32 24 21 51 97
    F +32 24 26 04 07
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders
    Bernard Criquillion
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 24 21 51 90
    F +32 24 26 04 07
    E bernard.criquillion@sodalis.be

    Audrey Stevens
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 24 21 51 96
    F +32 24 26 04 07
    E audrey.stevens@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Antwerpen (nr. 543)
    Directie
    Sylvie Ongena
    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Juridische dienst
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Juriste
    T +32 50 44 30 98
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E nathalie.poelaert@sodalis.be

    Loonadministratie
    Verantwoordelijke
    Karolien Demot
    Verantwoordelijke Loonadministratie
    T +32 35 42 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E karolien.demot@sodalis.be

    Dossierbeheerders
    Shana Bogaerts
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 35 42 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E shana.bogaerts@sodalis.be

    Anke Van Look
    Loonadministratie
    T +32 35 42 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E anke.vanlook@sodalis.be