• Nederlands
    • Français
  • Team

    Kantoor Brugge (nr. 540)
    General Management
    Sylvie Ongena
    Business Support
    Sara Geradin

    Business Support Officer
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Business Support Assistant
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be
    Business Development
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be
    Finance and Business Intelligence
    Lieven Dewulf
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be
    Bram De Zutter
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be
    Alexander Jonckheere
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be
    Legal Department
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Tom Laureys
    Payroll Services
    Area Manager
    Els Van Gyseghem
    Area Manager Oost- & West-vlaanderen
    T +32 50 44 30 28
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E els.vangyseghem@sodalis.be
    Group 1
    Inge De Neve
    Teamleader Payroll Services
    T +32 50 44 30 11
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E inge.deneve@sodalis.be
    An Smissaert
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 29
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E an.smissaert@sodalis.be
    Sonja Janssens
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 12
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E sonja.janssens@sodalis.be
    Rita Clincke
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 10
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E rita.clincke@sodalis.be
    Group 2
    Barbara Godefroidt
    Teamleader Payroll Services
    T +32 50 44 30 22
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E barbara.godefroidt@sodalis.be
    Anja Timmerman
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 20
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E anja.timmerman@sodalis.be
    Machteld Simoens
    Payroll Assistant
    T +32 50 44 30 13
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E machteld.simoens@sodalis.be
    Anje Vergote
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 21
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E anje.vergote@sodalis.be
    Hannelore Pyckavet
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 19
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E hannelore.pyckavet@sodalis.be
    Group 3
    Fanny Demoen
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 23
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E fanny.demoen@sodalis.be
    Veerle Rosseel
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E veerle.rosseel@sodalis.be
    Sofie Raes
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 26
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sofie.raes@sodalis.be
    Stefanie Van Kelf
    Payroll Assistant
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E stefanie.vankelf@sodalis.be
    Sandra Vandeputte
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 50 44 30 27
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sandra.vandeputte@sodalis.be
    Kantoor Halle (nr. 542)
    General Management
    Sylvie Ongena

    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove

    General Manager
    M +32 495 47 50 30
    T +32 50 44 30 24
    E stijn.van.houdenhove@sodalis.be

    Business Support
    Sara Geradin

    Business Support Officer
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Business Support Assistant
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be
    Business Development
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be
    Finance and Business Intelligence
    Lieven Dewulf
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be
    Bram De Zutter
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be
    Alexander Jonckheere
    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be
    Legal Department
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Tom Laureys
    Payroll Services
    Area Manager
    An Baeyens
    Area Manager Antwerpen & Vlaams-Brabant
    T +32 2 421 51 97
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be
    Group 4
    Bernard Criquillion
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E bernard.criquillion@sodalis.be
    Audrey Stevens
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 96
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E audrey.stevens@sodalis.be
    Sandy Borremans
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E sandy.borremans@sodalis.be
    Erika De Coster
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 96
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E erika.decoster@sodalis.be
    Kantoor Antwerpen (nr. 543)
    General Management
    Sylvie Ongena

    Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove

    General Manager
    M +32 495 47 50 30
    T +32 50 44 30 24
    E stijn.van.houdenhove@sodalis.be

    Business Support
    Sara Geradin

    Business Support Officer
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke

    Business Support Assistant
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Business Development
    Hendrix Theuwen

    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be

    Finance and Business Intelligence
    Lieven Dewulf

    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Bram De Zutter

    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be

    Alexander Jonckheere

    Customer Accountancy
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be

    Legal Department
    Nathalie Poelaert

    Legal Manager
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 98
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Tom Laureys

    Senior Legal Advisor
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 50
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Sophie Verbrugghe

    Legal Advisor
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 16
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Janne

    Legal Advisor
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 96
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Payroll Services
    Area Manager
    An Baeyens

    Area Manager Antwerpen & Vlaams-Brabant
    T +32 2 421 51 97
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Group 5
    Shana Bogaerts

    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E shana.bogaerts@sodalis.be

    Arzu Dag

    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E arzu.dag@sodalis.be

    Kantoor Vorst (nr. 541)
    Management
    Jean-Luc Radermecker
    Administrator
    T +32 2 537 86 48
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E jean-luc.radermecker@sodalis.be
    Christine Schaner
    Office Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 01
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E christine.schaner@sodalis.be
    Legal Department
    Hélène Herman
    Legal Expert
    T +32 2 340 12 07
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E helene.herman@sodalis.be
    Catherine Thibaut
    Legal Department Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 07
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E catherine.thibaut@sodalis.be
    Auriane Cochaux
    Legal Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 03
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E auriane.cochaux@sodalis.be
    Julie Gailly
    Legal Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 54
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E julie.gailly@sodalis.be
    Payroll Services
    Myriam Fakhet
    Training Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 04
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E myriam.fakhet@sodalis.be
    Ingrid Fourneau
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 02
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E ingrid.fourneau@sodalis.be
    Anne Mertens
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 05
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E anne.mertens@sodalis.be
    Stavroula Lazaridis
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 53
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E stavroula.lazaridis@sodalis.be
    Valentine Peetrons
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 51
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E valentine.peetrons@sodalis.be
    Malissia Opsomer
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 52
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E malissia.opsomer@sodalis.be
    Julie Coopmans
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 58
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E julie.coopmans@sodalis.be
    Martine Caufriez
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 32 11
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E martine.caufriez@sodalis.be
    Gisèle Malo-Malo
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 06
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E gisele.malomalo@sodalis.be
    Patricia Lipari
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 55
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E patricia.lipari@sodalis.be
    Paulina Grygo
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 50
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E paulina grygo@sodalis.be
    Marketing
    Céline Storme
    Marketing Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 56
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E celine.storme@sodalis.be
    Réception
    Karima Benameur
    Réceptionniste
    T +32 2 537 86 48
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E karima.benameur@sodalis.be