• Nederlands
    • Français
  • Qui est qui

    Bureau Forest (n° 541)
    Management
    Jean-Luc Radermecker
    Administrator
    T +32 2 537 86 48
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E jean-luc.radermecker@sodalis.be

    Christine Schaner
    Office Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 01
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E christine.schaner@sodalis.be

    Legal Department

    Hélène Herman
    Legal expert
    T +32 2 340 12 07
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E helene.herman@sodalis.be

    Catherine Thibaut
    Legal Department Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 07
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E catherine.thibaut@sodalis.be

    Auriane Cochaux
    Juriste
    T +32 2 340 12 03
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E auriane.cochaux@sodalis.be

    Julie Gailly
    Legal Department
    T +32 2 340 12 54
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E julie.gailly@sodalis.be

    Gestion de la paie
    Myriam Fakhet
    Training Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 04
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E myriam.fakhet@sodalis.be

    Ingrid Fourneau
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 02
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E ingrid.fourneau@sodalis.be

    Anne Mertens
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 05
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E anne.mertens@sodalis.be

    Stavroula Lazaridis
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 53
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E stavroula.lazaridis@sodalis.be

    Valentine Peetrons
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 51
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E valentine.peetrons@sodalis.be

    Malissia Opsomer
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 52
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E malissia.opsomer@sodalis.be

    Julie Coopmans
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 58
    F +32 2 340 12 09
    E julie.coopmans@sodalis.be

    Martine Caufriez
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 32 11
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E martine.caufriez@sodalis.be

    Gisèle Malo-Malo
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 06
    F +32 25 38 85 20
    E gisele.malomalo@sodalis.be

    Patricia Lipari
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 340 12 55
    F +32 2 340 12 09
    E patricia.lipari@sodalis.be

    Marketing
    Céline Storme
    Marketing Manager
    T +32 2 340 12 56
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E celine.storme@sodalis.be

    Réception
    Karima Benameur
    Réceptionniste
    T +32 2 537 86 48
    F +32 2 538 85 20
    E karima.benameur@sodalis.be

    Bureau Hal (n° 542)
    Equipe de direction
    Sylvie Ongena
    Administratrice déléguée
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove
    Sara Géradin
    Management Assistant
    T +32 50 44 30 18
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Service juridique
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Responsable Service juridique
    T +32 50 44 30 98
    E nathalie.poelaert@sodalis.be

    Janne Herpelinck
    Sophie Verbrugghe

    Payroll Services
    Responsable
    An Baeyens
    Responsable Payroll Services Hal et Anvers
    T +32 2 421 51 97
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Gestionnaires
    Bernard Criquillion
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E bernard.criquillion@sodalis.be

    Audrey Stevens
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E audrey.stevens@sodalis.be

    Erika De Coster
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E erika.de.coster@sodalis.be

    Sandy Borremans
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 2 421 51 90
    F +32 2 426 04 07
    E sandy.borremans@sodalis.be

    Bureau Bruges (n° 540)
    Equipe de direction
    Sylvie Ongena
    Administratrice déléguée
    T +32 50 44 30 15
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove
    Sara Géradin
    Management Assistant
    T +32 50 44 30 24
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Sales
    Hendrix Theuwen
    Accountmanager
    T +32 (0)470 89 12 54
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E hendrix.theuwen@sodalis.be

    Comptabilité
    Lieven Dewulf
    Responsable boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 25
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E lieven.dewulf@sodalis.be

    Evy Focke
    Administratie boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 93
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E evy.focke@sodalis.be

    Bram De Zutter
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 17
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E bram.dezutter@sodalis.be

    Alexander Jonckheere
    boekhouding
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 92
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E alexander.jonckheere@sodalis.be

    Service juridique
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Responsable Service juridique
    T +32 (0)50 44 30 98
    E juridischedienst@sodalis.be

    Payroll Services
    Responsable
    Els Van Gyseghem
    Responsable Payroll Services Bruges
    T +32 50 44 30 28
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E els.vangyseghem@sodalis.be

    Payroll Advisors groupe 1
    Rita Clincke
    Payroll Advisor groupe 1
    T +32 50 44 30 10
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E rita.clincke@sodalis.be

    An Smissaert
    Payroll Advisor groupe 1
    T +32 50 44 30 29
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E an.smissaert@sodalis.be

    Sonja Janssens
    Payroll Advisor groupe 1
    T +32 50 44 30 12
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E sonja.janssens@sodalis.be

    Inge De Neve
    Payroll Advisor groupe 1
    T +32 50 44 30 11
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E inge.deneve@sodalis.be

    Payroll Advisors groupe 2
    Barbara Godefroidt
    Payroll Advisor groupe 2
    T +32 50 44 30 22
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E barbara.godefroidt@sodalis.be

    Anja Timmerman
    Payroll Advisor groupe 2
    T +32 50 34 07 28
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E anja.timmerman@sodalis.be

    Machteld Simoens
    Payroll Advisor groupe 2
    T +32 50 44 30 13
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E machteld.simoens@sodalis.be

    Anje Vergote
    Payroll Advisor groupe 2
    T +32 50 44 30 21
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E anje.vergote@sodalis.be

    Hannelore Pyckavet
    Payroll Advisor groupe 2
    T +32 50 44 30 19
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E hannelore.pyckavet@sodalis.be

    Payroll Advisors groupe 3
    Fanny Demoen
    Payroll Advisor groupe 3
    T +32 50 44 30 23
    F +32 50 34 07 28
    E fanny.demoen@sodalis.be

    Veerle Rosseel
    Payroll Advisor groupe 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E veerle.rosseel@sodalis.be

    Sofie Raes
    Payroll Advisor groupe 3
    T +32 50 44 30 26
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sofie.raes@sodalis.be

    Stefanie Van Kelf
    Payroll Advisor groupe 3
    T +32 50 44 30 91
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E stefanie.vankelf@sodalis.be

    Sandra Vandeputte
    Payroll Advisor groupe 3
    T +32 50 44 30 27
    F +32 50 34 64 40
    E sandra.vandeputte@sodalis.be

    Bureau Anvers (n° 543)
    Equipe de direction
    Sylvie Ongena
    Administrateur délégué
    T +32 50 44 30 24
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sylvie.ongena@sodalis.be

    Stijn Van Houdenhove
    General Manager
    T +32 495 47 50 30
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E stijn.van.houdenhove@sodalis.be

    Sara Géradin
    Management Assistant
    T +32 50 44 30 24
    F +32 50 44 30 95
    E sara.geradin@sodalis.be

    Service juridique
    Nathalie Poelaert
    Responsable Service juridique
    T +32 50 44 30 98
    E nathalie.poelaert@sodalis.be

    Payroll Services
    responsable
    An Baeyens
    Responsable Payroll Services Anvers et Hal
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E an.baeyens@sodalis.be

    Gestionnaires
    Shana Bogaerts
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E shana.bogaerts@sodalis.be

    Arzu Dag
    Payroll Advisor
    T +32 3 542 40 66
    F +32 33 03 63 33
    E arzu.dag@sodalis.be